Hotline &
Support

Hotline & Support

TECHSOFT Support Service

The various software-solutions from TECHSOFT are only one aspect of your business’s success-strategy. Employing a comprehensive service-maintenance-system with which to minimize downtime while safeguarding maximum profitability for your software is just as important – and that is exactly what the TECHSOFT Support Service is providing.

 

  Start TeamViewer

 

The TECHSOFT support-program offers you the following advantages:

  • Fast Responses from certified Engineers
    More than 55 technical experts will solve your product related problems and answer questions with regards to the use of software-applications in the blink of an eye.
  • Continuous Evolution for Further Productivity
    You will automatically receive all updates! Not only are newest development-concepts being implemented by the producer throughout the evolutionary stages of your software, concrete user experiences are also incorporated into newer versions in order to accelerate the performance of your teams.
  • Web-Support-Tools   
    With our tools for the remote diagnosis of issues in your applications, we are able to unveil and fix problems faster than through any other means of support-communication.


Contribution to Value Creation
Support is not just about keeping your systems operational at all times. It is just as much about optimizing performance and productivity while keeping costs and risk under control. Our support will benefit your businesses starting from the basis.

Hotline &
Support

Hotline & Support

TECHSOFT Support Service

Die Softwarelösungen von TECHSOFT sind nur eine Komponente bei der Entwicklung einer erfolgreichen Strategie für Ihr Unternehmen. Genauso wichtig ist ein umfassendes Wartungs-Service-System, mit dem Sie Ausfallzeiten reduzieren und die maximale Rentabilität Ihrer Software gewährleisten – das leistet der TECHSOFT Support Service.

 

  TeamViewer starten

 

Das TECHSOFT Support-Programm bietet Ihnen folgende Vorteile:
  •  Schnelle Antwort von zertifizierten Ingenieuren  
    Mehr als 55 technischen Experten lösen Probleme mit Produkten und Fragen zur Softwareverwendung im Handumdrehen.
  • Kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung für mehr Produktivität
    Sie erhalten automatisch alle Updates! Bei der Weiterentwicklung der Software durch die Hersteller werden nicht nur moderne Entwicklungskonzepte umgesetzt, auch konkrete Anwendererfahrungen fließen in neue Versionen ein und beschleunigen so die Leistung Ihres Teams.
  • Web-Support-Tools   
    Mit unseren Werkzeugen zur Diagnose von Problemen an Ihrem Arbeitsplatz (Remote Diagnose Tools) können Anwendungsprobleme schneller diagnostiziert und behoben werden als mit jeder anderen Art von Support-Kommunikation. 


Beitrag zur Wertschöpfung
Beim Support geht es nicht nur darum, dass Ihre Systeme betriebsbereit sind. Es geht darum, Leistung und Produktivität zu optimieren, Kosten und Risiken zu kontrollieren. Vom Support profitieren Sie von Grund auf.

TECHSOFT Datenverarbeitung GmbH verwendet Cookies, um eine optimale Funktionsweise des Webshops zu gewährleisten. Lesen Sie unsere Cookie-Richtlinien. Weitere Informationen. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.