Partners

PTC’s state-of-the-art software-solutions provide you with the tools necessary to handle development, production, operation and servicing of your products, ultimately resulting in a distinct competitive advantage in today’s intelligent and interconnected world.

 

PTC possesses the most reliable PLM and IoT-technology worldwide. In 1986 the business revolutionized the field of 3D-development, and in 1998 they were the first to enter the market with a web-based PLM-system. By carefully intertwining both IoT and AR to bridge the gap between the physical and the digital world, they strive to improve and diversify development, operation and servicing of products. Both the global manufacturing-sector as well as a multitude of locally operating partners and developers already benefit from the advantages PTC has to offer through the utilization of IoT.

See More

Hewlett Packard Enterprise accelerates business-processes and helps you with the application of technologies that shorten the time from the creation of an idea to the final implementation and the associated added value to your business. Some customers prefer working within a conventional IT-environment. The vast majority however is in the process of transferring to a cloud-based infrastructure that is optimized for mobile devices, while others rely on a combination of the two. Regardless of the level of integration within your business, HPE will provide you with a tailored solution for your specific needs.

See More

HP’s vision is to develop technology that simplifies life for people, organizations and communities all over the world.

This is the driving force behind HP’s motivation and inspiration. Reinventing things, creating experiences, staying in motion. With the technology of HP, the world is your oyster.

See More

Missler Software is among the global leaders in CAM-software. With more than 30 years’ worth of experience, Missler Technology offers fully integrated CAM-solutions. The business predominantly operates in the field of machinery construction, sheet metal production and the wood-processing branch in order to process, shape or produce components.

The TopSolid product-line is unique on the market. Due to their state-of-the-art technology and relentless innovative spirit in order to serve their customers justly, Missler Software has experienced unprecedented growth on the global CAM-market. Nowadays, more than 10,000 businesses utilize TopSolid-solutions.

See More

Veeam is familiar with the new and emerging challenges that businesses within the field of Always-On Enterprise™ are facing in an effort to provide their customers with availability through operating-hours around the clock.

In order to tackle these challenges, Veeam supports businesses through the means of Availability for the Always-On Enterprise™ by realizing RTOs and RPOs (RTPO™) for all types of data and applications in under 15 minutes. The Veeam Availability Suite™, which contains Veeam Backup & Replication™, makes use of virtualization-, memory- and cloud-technology to enhance the modern datacenter. It enables businesses to streamline processes in order to safe time, minimize their risk and lower investment- and operational costs, all in an effort to reach your future business milestones.

See More

Kaspersky is one of the world’s fastest growing providers of IT-security technology and the largest vendor of safety-solutions for private use. With their headquarters located in Great Britain, Kaspersky Lab operates in 200 countries and regions worldwide and oversees 37 subsidiaries in 32 countries, all the while employing more than 3,300 highly qualified experts.

Endpoint-security has always been one of Kaspersky’s focal points, especially with regards to Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs). However, Kaspersky already anticipates that the market for larger enterprises, especially outside of endpoint-security, will experience exceptional growth-rates in the upcoming years. And in times of threatening situations, the needs and demands of customers change accordingly. For precisely this reason we are continuously adapting our corporate portfolio by means of security-solutions and -services on the basis of cybersecurity data captured by Kaspersky Lab.

See More

Microsoft Germany LLC has been founded in 1983 as a subsidiary of its parent company Microsoft Corporation in Redmond, U.S.A., the world’s leading provider of standard software, -services and solutions with revenues of more than 89.95 bn. US-Dollars in the fiscal year 2017. Besides the corporate headquarters in Munich-Schwabing, Microsoft Germany LLC operates six further regional bureaus, employing upwards of 2,700 staff members nationwide.

Microsoft is the world’s leading provider of standard software, -services and solutions. By tapping their full potential, Microsoft seeks to support people and businesses of all branches and sizes. Security and reliability, innovation and integration as well as honesty and interoperability are the cornerstones of Microsoft’s product-development process.

See More

Partner

Die Softwarelösungen von PTC unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung, Herstellung, Betrieb und dem Service von Produkten. So schaffen Sie in einer intelligenten, vernetzten Welt neue Wettbewerbsvorteile.

 

PTC verfügt über die zuverlässigste PLM und IoT-Technologie der Welt. 1986 revolutionierte das Unternehmen die digitale 3D-Entwicklung und 1998 brachte es als erstes ein internetbasiertes PLM-System auf den Markt. Nun verknüpfen die IoT- und AR-Plattform die physische und die digitale Welt miteinander, um Entwicklung, Betrieb und Service von Produkten maßgeblich zu verändern. Mit PTC profitieren sowohl die globale Fertigungsindustrie als auch ein breites Umfeld an Partnern und Entwicklern bereits jetzt von den Möglichkeiten des IoT.

MEHR DAZU

Hewlett Packard Enterprise beschleunigt Geschäftsprozesse und hilft Ihnen bei der Anwendung von Technologien, die die Zeit von der Idee bis zur Wertschöpfung verkürzen. Nach und nach verändern sie Branchen, Märkte und das Leben. Einige Kunden arbeiten mit traditionellen IT-Umgebungen. Die meisten gehen jedoch zu einer sicheren, cloudfähigen und für Mobilgeräte optimierten Infrastruktur über. Viele verlassen sich auf eine Kombination aus beiden. Unabhängig davon, wie weit die Integration bei den jeweiligen Unternehmen schon fortgeschritten ist, bietet HPE passende Lösungen an.

MEHR DAZU

Die Vision von HP ist es, Technologie zu entwickeln, die das Leben einfacher macht – für jede Person, jede Organisation und jede Community weltweit.

Dies ist die Motivation und Inspiration. Dinge neu erfinden, Erlebnisse schaffen und in Bewegung bleiben. Mit der Technologie von HP können Sie Ihre Welt neu erfinden.

MEHR DAZU

Missler Software ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter von CAM -Software. Mit mehr als 30 Jahren Praxiserfahrung bietet Ihnen Missler Software eine vollkommen integrierte CAM-Lösung. Das Unternehmen arbeitet hauptsächlich für den Maschinenbausektor, die Blechherstellungs- und Holzverarbeitungsbranche bzw. überall dort, wo eine Maschine mit Material interagiert, um ein Bauteil zu bearbeiten, zu formen oder herzustellen.

Die TopSolid-Produktreihe ist einzigartig auf dem Markt. Dank seiner fortschrittlichen Technologie und seines unermüdlichen Innovationsgeists im Dienste seiner Kunden verzeichnet Missler Software auf dem weltweiten CAM-Markt ein starkes Wachstum. Heute nutzen mehr als 10.000 Unternehmen weltweit TopSolid-Lösungen.

MEHR DAZU

Veeam® kennt die neuen Herausforderungen, denen sich Unternehmen weltweit in Sachen Always-On Enterprise™ für einen Geschäftsbetrieb rund um die Uhr (24.7.365) stellen müssen.

Um diesen Herausforderungen zu begegnen, unterstützt Veeam als Marktpionier bei Availability for the Always-On Enterprise™ Unternehmen bei der Realisierung von RTOs und RPOs (RTPO™) von unter 15 Minuten für alle Anwendungen und Daten. Die Veeam Availability Suite™, die Veeam Backup & Replication™ beinhaltet, nutzt Virtualisierungs-, Speicher- und Cloud-Technologien für das moderne Rechenzentrum. Sie ermöglicht es Unternehmen, den Zeitaufwand zu verringern, Risiken zu minimieren, die Investitions- und Betriebskosten deutlich zu senken sowie ihre heutigen und zukünftigen Geschäftsziele erfolgreich zu erreichen.

MEHR DAZU

Kaspersky ist einer der weltweit am schnellsten expandierenden IT-Sicherheitsanbieter und der größte Privatanbieter von Sicherheitslösungen. Mit Hauptsitz in Großbritannien ist Kaspersky Lab in 200 Ländern und Regionen weltweit mit 37 Niederlassungen in 32 Ländern tätig. Nahezu 3.300 hochqualifizierte Experten arbeiten bei Kaspersky Lab.

Die Endpoint-Sicherheit steht bei Kaspersky schon immer im Mittelpunkt, besonders bei kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen. Kaspersky rechnet aber damit, dass auch im Markt für Großunternehmen und insbesondere außerhalb des Bereichs der Endpoint-Sicherheit im Verlauf der kommenden Jahre besondere Wachstumsraten verzeichnen werden. In dem Maß, in dem sich die Bedrohungslage weiterentwickelt, ändern sich auch die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden. Daher erweitern wir unser Unternehmensportfolio fortlaufend durch Sicherheitslösungen und -dienste auf Grundlage der von Kaspersky Lab erfassten globalen Cybersicherheitsdaten.

MEHR DAZU

Unsere Handelspartner

admin GmbH    ASKNET    Audio- & Musiktechnologie GmbH 
FS-Data    GMCAD    KinConsult    RelSafe Ltd.    RWS GmbH           

 

TECHSOFT Datenverarbeitung GmbH verwendet Cookies, um eine optimale Funktionsweise des Webshops zu gewährleisten. Lesen Sie unsere Cookie-Richtlinien. Weitere Informationen. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.